Fireworks

We organize the viewing of all major city fireworks on a safe well-equipped roof. You will have a direct view of the Peter and Paul Fortress, a comfortable environment and the opportunity to make beautiful photos with fireworks and St. Petersburg in the background.

Fireworks from the roofs with inroof - better than on a quay

Salute from the height is an opportunity to fully experience the atmosphere of the holiday and the romance of St. Petersburg. On our venue, you will not miss a moment of the performance.


Direct view
of the Peter and Paul Fortress

Traditionally fireworks are launched from the banks of the Neva near Peter and Paul Fortress, and the lights light up the water. On our spot, a direct perspective opens up on the Peter and Paul Fortress – nothing will close the view of the salute and prevent you from enjoying its scale.

Comfort and safety

During the holidays, the quays gather thousands of people wishing to see fireworks. On our roof you will not get into the crowd - we provide everything necessary for comfortable accommodation of 15 people: comfortable chairs, blankets and canopy in case of rain.

Photo opportunities

During the fireworks there is a special atmosphere on a roof – the views of the night Petersburg, the proximity of the sky, the fireworks lights. We understand the romance of the moment and give you the opportunity to spend an entire hour on the roof – so you will surely have time to make memorable pictures.


How the fireworks are held?

step 1

Booking of the firework starts a month before the event — you fill the application on the site, we send the details and, after getting the 50% prepayment, confirm the reservation. If the firework is canceled at the city level, we will refund your prepayment.

step 2

The coordinator will meet you on the spot, lead you to the observation deck, talk about the event and indicate the direction where the firework will be seen. The roof is equipped with a canopy, so cloudy weather will not interfere with viewing.

step 3

Fireworks usually last from 10 to 20 minutes, but you will have an entire hour on the roof — so you can comfortably settle, make memorable photos and admire the city from a height. The area is fenced with bumps and covered with non-slip material — it is absolutely safe. At the end of the event coordinator will take you downstairs.

Reservation

Details on the date, time, and cost of measures will be announced one month prior to each, then it will be possible to book a ticket on a prepaid basis. Follow the news on our social media and updates on the site.

Scarlet Sails 

from above

«Scarlet Sails» — an unforgettable spectacle, feeling the atmosphere and scale of which is only possible from the height

From the viewing point you can see the whole water area of the Neva, so you will see both the regatta and the firework. During the whole event, you will be accompanied by an experienced employee – he will provide safety briefings and answer questions. The viewing of the event is held on a legal and well-equipped venue.


more info about Scarlet sails

What salutes can I see inroof?

New Year
New Year

New Year's Eve is the most magical night of the year. Sparkling snow, the smell of spruce and tangerines in every house, garlands and of course the festive firework, which ends the program at the Palace Square. Come to enjoy it with inroof - we will share not only New Year's mood, but also warm blankets.

Defender of the Fatherland Day
Defender of the Fatherland Day

Every year the holiday is traditionally accompanied by exhibitions of military equipment, a concert at the Palace Square and a pyrotechnic show. A special feature of the fireworks on February 23 is that it starts with the involvement of military units and is accompanied by shots from artillery guns from the bastions of the Peter and Paul Fortress.

Victory Day
Victory Day

On this memorable day, a traditional parade of troops of the Petersburg territorial garrison of the Western Military District, several large-scale concert programs and the pedestrian column of the "Immortal Regiment" are held in the city. Beautiful ending of the holiday – a huge firework that thunders at the walls of the Peter and Paul Fortress.

City Day
City Day

St. Petersburg celebrates its birthday every year on May 27 and the holiday program takes place on the weekend closest to the date. The city organizes concerts, shows, traditional Ice Cream Festival, and the holiday ends with a powerful firework and torch lighting on the Rostral Columns.

Russia Day
Russia Day

June 12 in Russia is an official day-off and the whole country celebrates a national holiday. In St. Petersburg on this day there are festivals of national cuisines, flowers and even a festival of paints, and at night the firework lights the water area of the Neva up. We invite you to spend this June night with inroof.

Scarlet Sails
Scarlet Sails

Scarlet sails – a holiday, expected by graduates and residents of St. Petersburg – is a romantic name of the story by Alexander Grin. On this day, the Palace Square gathers all the city's graduates for an unforgettable show, which ends with the frigate's run with scarlet sails along the waters of the Neva River and a fantastic firework.

Day of the Navy
Day of the Navy

Every year, Navy Day is held on the last Sunday of July. In St. Petersburg, the sea capital of Russia, the holiday is celebrated with a special scale. The main feature of Navy Day is a parade of warships in the water area of the Neva and a festive firework.

Reviews

Первый раз были на подобной экскурсии. Захватывает дух) Красивый вид на город и интересный рассказ экскурсовода. К счастью, повезло с погодой. Советуют сходить, xотя бы один раз
Гид Александр. Эрудированный молодой человек, отвечал на все вопросы. Такой экшн мы получили!!! Советую всем. Я не назову себя смелым человеком, но было не страшно. Есть ограждения, за которые выпасть невозможно. Обувь просто должна быть удобная.
Очень захватывающая экскурсия. Виды на дворы-колодцы, перелезания через стены и надстройки на крыше. Очень интересно!

Reservation

Details on the date, time, and cost of measures will be announced one month prior to each, then it will be possible to book a ticket on a prepaid basis. Follow the news on our social media and updates on the site.

Салюты

Мы устраиваем просмотр всех масштабных городских салютов с безопасной и хорошо оборудованной крыши. Вас ждет прямой вид на Петропавловскую крепость, комфортная обстановка и возможность сделать красивые фотографии на фоне салюта и Санкт-Петербурга.

Салюты с крыш inroof — лучше, чем с набережной

Салют с высоты — это возможность в полной мере ощутить атмосферу праздника и романтику Петербурга. На нашей площадке вы не упустите ни один момент представления.


прямой вид
на Петропавловскую крепость

По традиции салюты пускают с берега Невы у Петропавловской крепости, и огни загораются над водой. С нашей площадки открывается прямая перспектива на Петропавловскую крепость — ничто не закроет вам просмотр салюта и не помешает насладиться его масштабностью.

комфорт и безопасность

Во время праздников на набережных собираются тысячи желающих посмотреть салют. На смотровой крыше вы не попадете в толпу — мы предусмотрели все необходимое для комфортного размещения 15 человек: удобные стулья, пледы и навес на случай дождя.

возможность сделать фотографии

На крышах во время салютов царит особенная атмосфера — виды ночного Петербурга, близость неба, загорающиеся огни фейерверков. Мы понимаем романтику момента и даем возможность провести на крыше целый час — так вы наверняка успеете сделать памятные снимки.


Как проходят салюты?

1 шаг

Бронирование на салют открывается за месяц — вы заполняете заявку на сайте, мы присылаем реквизиты и после внесения предоплаты 50% подтверждаем бронирование. Если салют отменен на городском уровне, мы вернем вам предоплату.

2 шаг

На месте вас встретит координатор, проводит на смотровую площадку, расскажет о мероприятии и обозначит направление, где будет виден салют. Крыша оборудована навесом, поэтому пасмурная погода не станет помехой для просмотра.

3 шаг

Салюты длятся от 10 до 20 минут, но у вас будет целый час на крыше — так вы сможете комфортно расположиться, сделать памятные фотографии и полюбоваться городом с высоты. Площадка ограждена бортиками и покрыта нескользящим материалом — на ней абсолютно безопасно. В конце мероприятия координатор проводит вас вниз.


Бронирование

Подробности о дате, времени и стоимости мероприятий будут известны за месяц до каждого, тогда же появится возможность забронировать билет по предоплате. Следите за новостями в социальных сетях и обновлениями на сайте.

«Алые паруса» с высоты

«Алые паруса» — незабываемое зрелище, ощутить масштаб и атмосферу которого можно только с высоты.

С места просмотра открывается вид на всю акваторию Невы, поэтому вы увидите и ход регаты, и салют. Во время всего мероприятия вас будет сопровождать опытный сотрудник — он проведет инструктаж по безопасности и ответит на вопросы. Показ события мы устраиваем на легальной и хорошо оборудованной площадке. Вы сможете снять все мероприятие на камеру и сделать фотографии на фоне «Алых парусов».


Узнать больше об алых парусах

Какие салюты можно посмотреть c inroof?

Новый год
Новый год

Новогодняя ночь — самая волшебная ночь в году. Искрящийся снег, запах ели и мандаринов в каждом доме, гирлянды и конечно же праздничный салют, которым завершается программа на Дворцовой площади. Приходите любоваться им в inroof — поделимся не только новогодним настроением, но и теплыми пледами.

День защитника Отечества
День защитника Отечества

Каждый год праздник традиционно сопровождается выставками военной техники, концертом на Дворцовой площади и пиротехническим шоу. Особенность салюта на 23 февраля в том, что он пускается с привлечением воинских частей и сопровождается выстрелами из артиллерийских орудий с бастионов Петропавловской крепости.

9 мая
9 мая

В этот памятный день в городе устраивают традиционный парад войск Петербургского территориального гарнизона Западного военного округа, несколько масштабных концертных программ и ход пешей колонны «Бессмертного полка». Красивое завершением праздника — огромный салют, который гремит у стен Петропавловской крепости.

День города
День города

Санкт-Петербург отмечает свой день рождения каждый год 27 мая, а праздничная программа проходит на ближайших к дате выходных. В городе организуют концерты, шоу, традиционный Фестиваль мороженого, а завершается праздник мощным салютом и зажжением факелов на Ростральных колоннах.

День России
День России

12 июня в России официальный выходной, и вся страна отмечает народный праздник. В Санкт-Петербурге в этот день проходят фестивали национальных кухонь, цветов и даже фестиваль красок, а ночью над акваторией Невы загораются огни салютов. Приглашаем вас провести эту июньскую ночь с inroof.

Алые паруса
Алые паруса

Алые паруса — ожидаемый и выпускниками, и просто жителями Петербурга праздник — носит романтичное название повести Грина. В этот день Дворцовая площадь собирает всех выпускников города на незабываемое шоу, которое завершается ходом фрегата с алыми парусами по водам Невы и фантастическим салютом.

День военно-морского флота
День военно-морского флота

Ежегодно День военно-морского флота проводится в последнее воскресенье июля. В Санкт-Петербурге, морской столице России, праздник отмечается с особым размахом. Главная особенность Дня военно-морского флота — парад военных кораблей в акватории Невы и праздничный салют.

Отзывы

Первый раз были на подобной экскурсии. Захватывает дух) Красивый вид на город и интересный рассказ экскурсовода. К счастью, повезло с погодой. Советуют сходить, xотя бы один раз
Гид Александр. Эрудированный молодой человек, отвечал на все вопросы. Такой экшн мы получили!!! Советую всем. Я не назову себя смелым человеком, но было не страшно. Есть ограждения, за которые выпасть невозможно. Обувь просто должна быть удобная.
Очень захватывающая экскурсия. Виды на дворы-колодцы, перелезания через стены и надстройки на крыше. Очень интересно!

Бронирование

Подробности о дате, времени и стоимости мероприятий будут известны за месяц до каждого, тогда же появится возможность забронировать билет по предоплате. Следите за новостями в социальных сетях и обновлениями на сайте.