Special clothes are not required, but we advise you to choose comfortable clothes that will not hamper your movements. Also for tours we recommend to choose shoes on a flat non-slip sole – sneakers, sneakers, ballet flats.
We conduct tours in any weather. We equipped the roof with a special roofing material – with such a coating you will not slip even in the rain. In case of bad weather we give out raincoats to all participants.
You pay for the tour guide on the spot.
If you choose a group tour, you need to pay 600 rubles per person. We collect groups of up to eight people – the cost of the tour does not depend on the number. If you choose an individual tour, the cost depends on the number of people: 1-4 people - 4 900 rubles per group 5-8 people - 6 300 rubles per group
We form groups of up to eight people so that all participants feel comfortable.
The time for application ends half an hour before the start of the tour, but we recommend booking in a day – so you can get the time convenient for you.
We advise you to sign up for the morning or daytime – in the first half of the day there opens up the most beautiful view of the city due to the bright sunshine and the weather is good for walking on rooftops.
Both group and individual excursions last one hour. This time includes the tour itself and getting up and down from the roof.
Yes, our tours take place every day according to one schedule. Group - at 10:00, 10:30, 13:00, 14:30, 16:00, 17:30, 19:00, 20:30 and 22:00. Individual - at 11:45, 13:15, 14:45, 16:15, 17:45, 19:15, 20:45 and 21:45.
Fill out the form on the site, and we will call you back to clarify the details of the walk and tell us more about the route. Payment for the tour is not necessary when booking.
According to safety regulations, children strictly older than 10 years old are allowed on the roof.
No, we conduct all tours only in Russian.
The tour is conducted by a professional guide - he will tell about the sights, which can be seen from the roof, share unusual stories and facts about the city.
The roof is absolutely safe. We equipped it with sides and fences, and also covered it with a special roofing material – on such a coating you will not slip even in the rain. In addition, the angle of inclination of the roof is very small and meets the standards of the roof in use. A guide conducts safety briefing before each tour.
The tour takes place on one of the pre-revolutionary buildings in the city center. After you book your trip, the administrator will write you down and send you a confirmation with the address of the meeting. The route is looped back – you will go down to the same place where you went up.
We conduct tours of one of the pre-revolutionary buildings in the center of St. Petersburg – you walk along the route 200 meters long. The route is looped back – no need to go down, we will finish right where we started.

Вопросы и ответы

Специальная одежда не требуется, но мы советуем выбирать комфортную одежду, которая не будет сковывать ваши движения. Также для экскурсии выбирайте обувь на плоской нескользящей подошве — кроссовки, кеды, балетки.
Проводим экскурсии в любую погоду. Оборудовали крышу специальным кровельным материалом — с таким покрытием вы не поскользнетесь даже в дождь. В плохую погоду мы выдаем всем участникам дождевики.
Вы оплачиваете экскурсию гиду прямо на месте.
У нас нет скидок, купонов и специальных акций.
Если вы выбираете групповую экскурсию, то заплатить нужно 600 рублей с человека. Мы собираем группы до восьми человек — стоимость экскурсии не зависит от численности. Если вы выбираете индивидуальную экскурсию, то стоимость зависит от количества человек: 1-4 человека — 3 800 рублей с группы 5-8 человек — 4 800 рублей с группы
Мы формируем группы до восьми человек, чтобы всем участникам было комфортно.
Запись заканчивается за полчаса до начала экскурсии, но мы рекомендуем бронировать места за день — так вы точно сможете попасть на удобное для вас время.
Мы советуем записываться на утреннее или дневное время — в первую половину дня открывается самый красивый вид на город благодаря яркому солнечному свету, и стоит оптимальная погода для прогулок по крышам.
И групповые и индивидуальные экскурсии длятся один час. В это время включена сама экскурсия, подъем и спуск с крыши.
Да, экскурсии проходят каждый день по одному расписанию. Групповые — в 10:00, 10:30, 13:00, 14:30, 16:00, 17:30, 19:00, 20:30 и 22:00. Индивидуальные — в 11:45, 13:15, 14:45, 16:15, 17:45, 19:15, 20:45 и 21:45.
Заполните форму на сайте, и мы перезвоним вам, чтобы уточнить детали прогулки и рассказать подробнее о маршруте. Оплачивать экскурсию при бронировании не нужно.
По правилам техники безопасности на крышу допускаются дети строго старше 10 лет.
Нет, все экскурсии мы проводим только на русском языке.
Экскурсию проводит профессиональный гид — он расскажет о достопримечательностях, которые видно с крыши, поделится необычными историями и фактами о городе.
На крыше абсолютно безопасно. Мы оборудовали ее бортиками и ограждениями, а также покрыли специальным кровельным материалом — на таком покрытии вы не поскользнетесь даже в дождь. Кроме того, угол наклона крыши совсем мал и соответствует стандартам эксплуатируемой крыши. Перед каждой экскурсией гид проводит инструктаж по безопасности.
Экскурсия проходит по нескольким дореволюционным зданиям в центре города. После того как вы забронируете прогулку, администратор запишет вас и вышлет подтверждение с адресом встречи. Маршрут экскурсии закольцован — вы спуститесь в том же месте, где поднимались.
Проводим экскурсии по нескольким дореволюционным зданиям в центре Петербурга — вы прогуляетесь по маршруту длиной 200 метров. Маршрут экскурсии закольцован — спускаться вниз не нужно, мы закончим там же, где начнем.